Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
4theluvofasub66 52 / F
"Curvy Chi-town ginger ISO kinky encounters"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2021

To view all of
4theluvofasub66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4theluvofasub66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,298,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tedk19806969
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
saluki269
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
DRCUMMBUCKETS
Illinois, United States
grimmreaper28
Illinois, United States
Tap_U_Out1007
Illinois, United States
Outlaw_Phantom
Illinois, United States
EJ1210
Illinois, United States
MrGreysTwin
Illinois, United States
chgom29
Illinois, United States
 
Status
4theluvofasub66 52/F
Chicago, Illinois
Let the shenanigans begin!
Introduction
Sexy, 5'1", buxom redhead, voluptuous figure and experienced in variety of kink. Looking for experiences with straight men to explore some naughtiness with. Be up front, truthful, clean, dominant and experience in the lifestyle is a huge plus. Start by getting to know one another and see if our fantasies are a good match, then go from there. No head games, no sexting, no flakes,...just real adult, like-minded sexy fun. A few of my favorite things...oral sex, anal sex, fingering, vibrators, masturbation, spanking, restraints, choking, gagging, squiring,threesomes, public.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: June 6, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: