43ray 77 / 107 / C
"Love to have fun and visit nude"
California, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 3, 2014

To view all of
43ray's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 43ray's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,845,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HighTide1964
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
ratuck3
Illinois, United States
lkng4fun83
Texas, United States
Oldfolks4fun
Missouri, United States
69PhatBttmGirl69
Washington, United States
couple4lust99
Illinois, United States
bperfect4me
New York, United States
NaughtyMarriedCp
Connecticut, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
 
Status
43ray 77/C
California, Missouri
love yto find friends with benefits to share
Introduction
i am just an average good nature guy and good humor that likes to have fun. likes to make friends with benifits that also like to work and play nude. looking for couples to to oral on male and female we are not a couple, i play alone I am bi sexual

My Ideal Person a bi couple and or a women that likes oral and loves to be nude and likes to sit and visit and play nude. or a live in female live in

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to stick my cock in a dish of pudding and then stick into pussy
and then lick it clean sucking a cock when it is wet with pussy
juices

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 43ray's responses

Information
  • 77/107 / Couple (man/woman)
  • California, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1945 January 7, 1915
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Occupation: selfemployed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say