Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
3wheelstravel64 75 / M
"Looking for REAL!!!"
Mentor, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 20, 2005

To view all of
3wheelstravel64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3wheelstravel64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nuttbuster48
Ohio, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
AllAmerican6042
Ohio, United States
Adro427
Ohio, United States
friskyspet
Ontario, Canada
Sexymoma7373
Ohio, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
sissymickey2
Ohio, United States
mhavingfuninoh
Ohio, United States
 
Status
3wheelstravel64 75/M
Mentor, Ohio
BORED Tonight!!! Anyone Like to Play?? YOU Won't be disappointed!!
Introduction
UPDATE!!! Have been on this site for several yrs-- I have written too many people and never get a response!! For those few who Have responded-- I Thank You, You are a special breed!!! I am clean, descrete, professional . I love to please and be pleased!  Yes, I am older but Far from dead!  I am educated, Clean, and most always ready to play.  I have found this to be a fun site and hoping to meet someone really nice people.  Hope it happens sooner than later.    I am a "gentleman", still opens doors, helps with coats, picks you up at the door etc! Recently adopted a NEW Motto: YOUR PLEASURE is my pleasure!! I am VERY Oral and Willing to do most ANYTHING !! Hope to Please YOU Soon!! YOU Won't be disappointed!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a person who loves sex-especially oral. Who is discrete, clean and does NOT want to get married . Lol. Someone who takes care of themselfs and is self-sufficient--not clingy but enjoys Long, passionate kisses, cuddling, holding hands and being close! I would also enjoy a person who likes to dress sexy and surprize me once in a while at the door with seductive clothing on seducing me as I come in. They should like to try new things so our sex life does not get stale or boring.  I could go on and on but you get the idea!  Hear from you soon! YOU Won't be disappointed!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I live by myself and had always thought of a women coming
to the door with a delivery, she asks to use the bathroom
and comes naked and .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, passionate kisses, giving &, lightbondage, receiving oral sex, massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 3wheelstravel64's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Mentor, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 7, 1947
Travels to: Mentor, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Pleasing my partner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, handson!tonguetolips
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses