Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
3dragonfaire 72 / F
"Not looking For Sex, Looking for Friend and maybe a Companionship for the rest of my life or Marry ."
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2006

To view all of
3dragonfaire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3dragonfaire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,337,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spotsfandave
California, United States
twm1964
California, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
manlooking963
Washington, United States
whowantstosquirt
Washington, United States
Harleyan1200
Washington, United States
Lewisriver
Washington, United States
usbank51
Washington, United States
roughyrider1234
Washington, United States
 
Status
3dragonfaire 72/F
Port Orchard, Washington
Introduction
[SIZE 6][COLOR dark red][B]I am single Bi lady...of 67 an love younger men at the ages of 49 to 59 [/B][/COLOR][/SIZE]...I am here to make new friends not here to find Sex..but to get to know the people I meet in per or on line...[B] ok People think I am on here for SEX I am not, I am looking for a young man to have in my life and one Day , companion for the rest of my life..not for SEX Please do not respond in that way. just friends at first then companion or love in my life...[/B]

My Ideal Person go to the Beach and have food and blanket and then at night watch the stars and have a bonfire love to swim and camp and one day be able to be with someone and we can travel that is one of my dreams but can not when you have not money

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, suggest something, we might like it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 3dragonfaire's responses

Information
  • 72 / female
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 20, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Crafts & would sale
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: