Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
30461dude 57 / M
"YOUR ATTENTION PLEASE!!!! ;)"
Savannah/Richmond Hill, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2004

To view all of
30461dude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 30461dude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,313,945 Active Members!*
 
Status
30461dude 57/M
Savannah/Richmond Hill, Georgia
Introduction
(If you have sent me messages, I didn't get them because standard members can no longer read messages. Use IM instead ) I'm an open-minded non-judgmental man who craves stimulation. I love things that stimulate the senses like roller coasters or walking nude on a windy beach Sex should be people pleasing each other. When each gives all they receive so much more in return. I love eating a pussy!! Be it light stimulation with my tongue or burying my face in it, It's the greatest thing. I'll do whatever satisfies you. Currently, I live in Richmond Hill, but spend my days in Savannah.

My Ideal Person Open-minded, politically progressive. adventurous. Intelligent

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 30461dude's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57 / male
  • Savannah/Richmond Hill, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 4, 1965
Travels to: Brunswick, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical Support
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either