291113 43 / M
"Sex pour du sex pour commencer "
montreal, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2008

To view all of
291113's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 291113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,905,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
291113 43/M
montreal, Quebec , Canada
hummmm slt a toute je dois dire que vous aite vraiment jolie moi sa me dirais pour des reconte alors si tous comme moi tu sens lanvie houff
Une belle rencontre respectueusement et san attache si sa va plus loin a nous de voir circoncis cochon et pervert,propre de ma personne bien membrer

My Ideal Person Quelqun qui adorent le sexe propre de sa personne et qui aime bien essayé de nouvel choses quel que choses de simple au plaisir

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
te faire l'amour peut importe ou sen etre prévus

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
il sont tousse un petit quelque chose ses des femme je dirais
une bonne partie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 291113's responses

  • 43 / male
  • montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 9, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: construction
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: