Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2020babygurl 61 / 54 / C
"Couple looking for another girl, or couple to have fun with.... I am bi curious, he is straight. I swallow and he has great stamina!"
Pendleton, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2020

To view all of
2020babygurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2020babygurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,261,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Lovetomakeucu6
Kentucky, United States
Blonde_girl6969
Kentucky, United States
Rayy6000
Kentucky, United States
forheranme2014
Kentucky, United States
All4fun4all
Indiana, United States
QueenofHim
Indiana, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
AA_New2011
Ohio, United States
 
Status
2020babygurl 61/C
Pendleton, Indiana
Introduction
Outgoing, very curious and very safe couple looking for some spice.. this girl has always been bi-curious and has finally met HER same self man! We want to have fun, experiment, see and learn some new things. I'm 52, he is 59, athletic, 5'10", I'm 5'3", a little extra padding around the middle where I lost weight recently, need some toning, but ready for action. We are an attractive couple.. feel free to ask anything!!!!

My Ideal Person Laid back couples ( male/female, 2 females, or single female ) We will swap, as long as no drama. Female is bi-curious, male is straight. He will watch if single male but he must be in room. No one on one! She will watch if female is not bi. DD free. Hope you look at our profile and message us!

Information
  • 61/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pendleton, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 20, 1961 May 22, 1968
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say