1delightfulm69 67 / M
"Confirm any Interest for REAL time!!"
London, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
1delightfulm69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1delightfulm69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,992,038 Active Members!*
1delightfulm69 67/M
London, Ontario , Canada
Have something 4 U--- orgasms!!
[B][/B][B][/B] VACCINATED FULLY- 2 shots -- truthful in all ways. I enjoy women who are in touch with their needs & desires. Also being ADVENTUROUS in seeking the O's we all want! Older here of course. But quite willing to give the interested women who will meet up, all they Desire. Easy going & respectful when it counts. Chatting never hurts either on IM or through BLOGS. Not4everyone {FAKE}- Beware!! LIAR & CHEAT!!! Have proof! Caughtnaked(f) at first, then changed to a F with a man's pic on the profile!!

My Ideal Person Basically a no non-sense woman who wants to be treated with respect & unselfish pleasures, relentlessly if asked? She knows what & how she wants to play. Adventurous helps. HONESTY with no BS....be REAL plz.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can't say that i have.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1delightfulm69's responses

  • 67 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 19, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired (kinky)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses