1couplecommittd 55 / 52 / C
"πŸ’‹ Looking for open minded friends then MAYBE more.....πŸ’‹"
KENTUCKY, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 7, 2021

To view all of
1couplecommittd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1couplecommittd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,902,619 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
1couplecommittd 55/C
KENTUCKY, Kentucky
THANKS to those taking time to LIKE my pics! We are free members so cant respond to everyone also aren't receiving all messages,etc.
Thanks to those who took the time to LOOK at [bling 822286] and LIKE my pics........ Married couple looking to meet a MALE for HER 35-50 yrs. old with similar interest for friendship and possibly more. We are hoping to find someone for a NSA friendship, someone we can get together with for occasional fun. If you are looking to chat with someone and have sex the next day.....please do not bother contacting us. We both enjoy music, he plays guitar well, I .....well.... I play guitar.....lol. .....He also plays drums and I play piano. We have known each other since we were in high school and been a couple for several years now. We live in a very rural area and I am a homebody. We are both animal lovers and also always have some kind of project that we are trying to either complete or MAKE ourselves start. He has worked in management, and is skilled and labored as an electrician, maintenance, , HVAC, appliance repair, carpenter ........and the list goes on and on. I have worked in HR and have management experience.

My Ideal Person -- MALE FOR HER....

35-50 yrs. old. Outstanding sense of humor a MUST. Someone who is outgoing and is confident...... not COCKY. Someone who lives a NO DRAMA LIFESTYLE, enjoys peacefulness, and appreciates that there are times in life when silence is golden, Someone who is very laid back and enjoys just hanging out, sharing a few drinks and a LOT of laughs. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't any particulars

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to mΓ©nage Γ  trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 1couplecommittd's responses

  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • KENTUCKY, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 1, 1966 November 2, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self employeed N/A
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts