Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1Urfreakdaddy 47 / F
"I do NOT host!"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2014

To view all of
1Urfreakdaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Urfreakdaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,173,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
softballplayer14
Online NOW!
California, United States
DaLizardman
Alabama, United States
loverRus
Georgia, United States
craig8945524
May Pen, Jamaica
soyelduke
Buenos Aires, Argentina
BFNumber2
Georgia, United States
stemwinder20
North Carolina, United States
Ogpt13
Georgia, United States
rm_mclovin32014
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
1Urfreakdaddy 47/F
Birmingham, Alabama
Lick me to sleep tonight
Introduction
I am silly, assertive, outspoken, and mysterious lol. I'm not looking for random booty call but an actual friendship. Im light brown, brown eyes, black hair and I am plus size. I enjoy sex just as much as your time, I prefer both. I tend to move at my own pace so if you looking for someone to meet tonight please pass me by. Im naturally submissive and prefer a take charge kind of guy. I love arms , shoulders and a mans chest. My favourite is his hands. I have a "little" side and would prefer a man who understand and embraces that side of me.

My Ideal Person Dominate, assertive, chocolate and well endowed.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 7, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: other
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None