[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
1961Danny 61 / M
"Jeanstyp suchst Spass"
Oldenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2020

To view all of
1961Danny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1961Danny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,732,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
agreatcouple2019
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
inselmaus1442
Lower Saxony, Germany
lustylaura69
Hesse, Germany
SophieVegaS
California, United States
1fingerwidthcunt
Hamburg, Germany
Sexytwenty123
Bavaria, Germany
Gipb
Berlín, Germany
Shyflash1971
Indiana, United States
devlisa
Brandenburg, Germany
 
Status
1961Danny 61/M
Oldenburg, Lower Saxony , Germany
Introduction
Ich habe meine Partnerin gefunden nur der Sex könnte mehr seinda fehlt mir noch einiges ich bin fuer alles offen also meldet euch. Ich bin nur noch bis April hier.

My Ideal Person Eine liebendswerte , zärtliche Frau bei der es auch mal wild werden darf beim Sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Heisse Fesselspiele Outdoorsex Dreier mit zwei Frauen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1961Danny's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Oldenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Polstermeister
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: