Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
123456789THREEFF 57 / F
"Looking for a female or the right couple"
Columbia, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2013

To view all of
123456789THREEFF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 123456789THREEFF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Western Australia, Australia
Missouri, United States
London, Reino Unido
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Massachusetts, United States
123456789THREEFF 57/F
Columbia, Missouri
I am in a relationship with a wonderful loving man. I am not looking to replace him, just looking to add some extra fun into our lives. Looking for select females and couples to establish a friendship with first. We are very laid back and drama free, there are no jealousy issues between us either, we both know where we lay our heads to sleep at night. We do spend a lot of time at home, watching movies, playing video games, and enjoying the hot tub with a few cocktails. But we do enjoy an occasional night on the town. I am bisexual and M is straight. We are looking for G/G, full swap and will even soft swap. We are not into pain(a little hair pulling and ass smacking is good, drama, jealousy or any thing nasty. Neither one of us is willing to or will "take one for the team".

My Ideal Person A female or couple that we can hang out with and have fun outside of the bedroom as well as inside the bedroom. There has to be an attraction for the both of us or we will not play. We do prefer to host so please keep that in mind, although for the right female or couple we are willing to travel from time to time.

  • 57 / female
  • Columbia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 24, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: